Track Listing 

 1. Almost Home

  2. In Dreams I Fly

  3. One In A Million Girl

  4. Someone Else

  5. Like Mother Like Daughter

  6. A Million Little Pieces

  7. In Love With A Violent Man

  8. The Day You Fall In Love With Me

  9. I Don't Know Enough About You

  10. Nora June

  11. French Postcards

  12. Tiny Pillow

  13. Tinseltown

We'll Talk About It Later In The Car (2019)

Produced by Jon Gilutin

Mastered by Mike Castonguay

Artwork: Liz Kamlet 

© 2019 Stephen Bishop

Website Design: Windsong Entertainment